Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Winchester [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn Directions
0
0
Trojans Vets 4
W
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3 Directions
9
6
Trojans Vets 3
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Five Rivers Vets 3 Directions
0
0
Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn
W
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn Directions
0
0
Chichester Vets 2
W
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn Directions
0
0
Seacourt Vets
W
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
11
5
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1 Directions
7
9
Winchester Vets 2
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Directions
7
10
Winchester Vets 1
Monday 21-Oct-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
5
9
Five Rivers Vets 2
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
11
6
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew David Lloyd S'ton Vets Directions
0
0
Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn
W
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3 Directions
11
5
Avenue Vets 3
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
11
7
Five Rivers Vets 1
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
4
12
Abshot Vets
U
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
11
3
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 18-Nov-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Drew Winchester Vets 4 - withdrawn Directions
0
0
Fair Oak Vets 2
W
Monday 25-Nov-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
5
10
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Winchester Vets 2
Monday 09-Dec-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
4
Winchester Vets 3
Tuesday 17-Dec-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Winchester Vets 1
Monday 20-Jan-2020 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
0
9
Winchester Vets 2
M
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
4
11
Chichester Vets 1
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
9
4
Five Rivers Vets 1
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
5
12
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
6
11
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 3 Directions
9
5
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Winchester Vets 2
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Petersfield Vets 1
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 3 Directions
5
11
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
11
5
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Vets 2 Directions
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Vets 1 Directions
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Directions
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 23-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets Directions
Winchester Vets 3
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
Winchester Vets 1
Monday 30-Mar-2020 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
Winchester Vets 1
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Abshot Vets Directions
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 16-Apr-2020 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Vets 3 Directions
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]