Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Bounty, Basingstoke RG21 3DR; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Places Leisure Eastleigh SO50 9NL; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch Longmeadow Sports & Social Club RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Deklon Moule Email
Team Contact Deklon Moule Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Wykeham Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
10
4
Trojans Vets 1
Monday 30-Sep-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
7
10
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
12
2
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
9
3
Five Rivers Vets 1
Monday 16-Dec-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
12
0
Winchester Vets 2
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
11
5
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Friday 27-Mar-2020 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Wykeham Exiles Vets 1
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]